Contact Us

 

Get in Touch

    SALES DEPARTMENT

  • Contact Person: Julius Borja
  • Contact number: 0917 628 1118
    Official email: julius.borja@toyotamandauenorth.com.ph

    SERVICE DEPARTMENT

  • Contact Person: Redford Velasco
  • Contact number: 0942 748 1659
    Official email: redford.velasco@toyotamandauenorth.com.ph

    PARTS & ACCESSORIES DEPARTMENT

  • Contact Person: Danilo Bermejo
  • Contact number: 0995 615 7927
    Official email: danilo.bermejo@toyotamandauenorth.com.ph

    TCUV DEPARTMENT

  • Contact Person: Carlo Alerta
  • Contact number: 0917 722 8084
    Official email: carlo.alerta@toyotamandauenorth.com.ph

    HUMAN RESOURCE DEPARTMENT

  • Contact Person: Cherry Baldago
  • Contact number: 0995 743 8501 Official email: humanresource@toyotamandauenorth.com.ph

    FINANCE DEPARTMENT

  • Contact Person: Gerlie Monisit
  • Contact number: 09182035142
    Official email: gerlie.monisit@toyotamandauenorth.com.ph

    CUSTOMER RELATIONS DEPARTMENT

  • Contact Person: Sharon Abella
  • Contact number: 0915 219 9730 or 0999 953 3754
    Official email: customer.relations@toyotamandauenorth.com.ph

The Office

  • Address: Toyota Mandaue North: Cebu Rizal St., Hiway, Tabuk, Mandaue City, Cebu Philippines 6014
  • Mobile: Globe: 0915-2199730 / Smart: 0999-533743
  • Phone: (032) 345 8670-79 loc. 265
  • Email: customer.relations@toyotamandauenorth.com.ph

    SALES DEPARTMENT

  • Contact Person: Sheila Yu
  • Contact number: (032) 236 0951 / 420 9555 (loc. 233)
    Official email: shielamae.yu@toyotamandauesouth.com.ph

    SERVICE GENERAL JOB

  • Contact Person: Ryan Nell O. Petinio
    Contact number: (032) 236 0951 / 420 9555 (loc. 264)
    Official email: ryan.petinio@toyotamandauesouth.com.ph

    SERVICE BODY AND PAINT

  • Contact Person: Joselito E. Santillian
  • Contact number: (032) 236 0951 / 420 9555 (loc. 255)
    Official email: joselito.santillan@toyotamandauesouth.com.ph

    PARTS & ACCESSORIES DEPARTMENT

  • Contact Person: Ma. Theresa A Jagolina
  • Contact number: (032) 236 0951 / 420 9555 (loc. 254)
    Official email: theresa.jagolina@toyotamandauesouth.com.ph

    TCUV DEPARTMENT

  • Contact Person: Adriane B. Almendras
  • Contact number: (032) 236 0951 / 420 9555 (loc. 290)
    Official email: ian.almendras@toyotamandauesouth.com.ph

    HUMAN RESOURCE DEPARTMENT

  • Contact Person: Cher Angely S. Sugod
  • Contact number: (032) 236 0951 / 420 9555 (loc. 293)
    Official email: cher.sugod@toyotamandauesouth.com.ph

    FINANCE DEPARTMENT

  • Contact Person: Florita A. Apor
  • Contact number: (032) 236 0951 / 420 9555 (loc. 305)
    Official email: florita.apor@toyotamandauesouth.com.ph

    CUSTOMER RELATIONS DEPARTMENT

  • Contact Person: Edward Darrel Caratao
  • Contact number: (032) 236 0951 / 420 9555 (loc. 284)
    Official email: darrel.caratao@toyotamandauesouth.com.ph

The Office

  • Address: Toyota Mandaue South, Cebu: Ouano Avenue, NRA, Mandaue City, Cebu Philippines 6014
  • Mobile: Globe: 09959172876 / Smart: 09686163549
  • Phone: (032) 236 0951 / 420 9555 loc. 270/284
  • Email: customer.relations@toyotamandauesouth.com.ph

    SALES DEPARTMENT

  • Contact Person: Elevic Jocson
  • Contact number: (032) 260 9201 (loc. 240 / 241)
    Official email: elevic.jocson@toyotatalisay.com.ph

    SERVICE DEPARTMENT

  • Contact Person: John Morris Piquero
  • Contact number: (032) 260 9201 (loc. 244)
    Official email: johnmorris.piquero@toyotatalisay.com.ph

    PARTS & ACCESSORIES DEPARTMENT

  • Contact Person:Clint Therens Bacasmas
  • Contact number: (032) 260 9201 (loc. 250)
    Official email: clint.bacasmas@toyotatalisay.com.ph

    TCUV DEPARTMENT

  • Contact Person: Buddy Delfin
  • Contact number: (032) 260 9201 (loc. 247)
    Official email: buenjose.delfin@toyotatalisay.com.ph

    HUMAN RESOURCE DEPARTMENT

  • Contact Person: Brendalyn Albon
  • Contact number: (032) 260 9201 (loc. 210)
    Official email: hr.recruitment@toyotatalisay.com.ph

    FINANCE DEPARTMENT

  • Contact Person: Elizabeth Abellanosa
  • Contact number: (032) 260 9201 (loc. 200)
    Official email: elizabethann.abellanosa@toyotatalisay.com.ph

    CUSTOMER RELATIONS DEPARTMENT

  • Contact Person: Christine Quigao
  • Contact number: (032) 260 9201 (loc. 265)
    Official email: christine.quigao@toyotatalisay.com.ph

The Office

  • Address: Toyota Talisay Cebu: Cebu South Coastal Road, Talisay City, Cebu
  • Mobile: Globe: 0916-4436538 / Smart: 0929-4806573 / TNT: 0946-367738
  • Phone: (032) 260 9201 loc. 265/269
  • Email: customer.relations@toyotatalisay.com.ph

    SALES DEPARTMENT

  • Contact Person: Charles Villaflor
  • Contact number: (032) 253-1161 / 416-1161 (loc. 300)
    Official email: charles.villaflor@toyotacebu.com.ph

    SERVICE DEPARTMENT

  • Antonio T. Cabibil III
  • Contact number: (032) 253-1161 / 416-1161 (loc. 265)
    Official email: antonio.cabibil@toyotacebu.com.ph

    PARTS & ACCESSORIES DEPARTMENT

  • Contact Person: Rachelle M. Patigayon
  • Contact number: (032) 253-1161 / 416-1161 (loc. 259)
    Official email: rachelle.patigayon@toyotacebu.com.ph

    TCUV DEPARTMENT

  • Contact Person: Julius M. Barrientos
  • Contact number: (032) 253-1161 / 416-1161 (loc. 307)
    Official email: julius.barrientos@toyotacebu.com.ph

    HUMAN RESOURCE DEPARTMENT

  • Contact Person: Queenie A. Maragañas
  • Contact number: (032) 253-1161 / 416-1161 (loc. 312)
    Official email: queenie.maraganas@toyotacebu.com.ph

    FINANCE DEPARTMENT

  • Contact Person: Analyn D. Hingpit
  • Contact number: (032) 253-1161 / 416-1161 (loc. 303)
    Official email: analyn.hingpit@toyotacebu.com.ph

    CUSTOMER RELATIONS DEPARTMENT

  • Contact Person: Andriana S. Delos Santos
  • Contact number: (032) 253-1161 / 416-1161 (loc. 211)
    Official email: andriana.delossantos@toyotacebu.com.ph

The Office

  • Address: Toyota Cebu City, Inc.: #34 M.J. Cuenco Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu Philippines 6000
  • Mobile: Globe: 0977-673-7190 / Sun : 0923-181-7113
  • Phone: (032) 253 1161 / 416 1161 LOC. 211,262,286
  • Email: customer.relation@toyotacebu.com.ph

    SALES DEPARTMENT

  • Contact Person: Evan Mamararlo
  • Contact number: 09177914198
    Official email: evan.mamararlo@toyotalapulapu.com.ph

    SERVICE DEPARTMENT

  • Contact Person: Leo Abella
  • Contact number: (032) 253-1161 / 416-1161 (loc. 211)
    Official email: leo.abella@toyotalapulapu.com.ph

    PARTS & ACCESSORIES DEPARTMENT

  • Contact Person: Queenie Cabana
  • Contact number: 09151722353
    Official email: queenie.cabano@toyotalapulapu.com.ph

    TCUV DEPARTMENT

  • Contact Person: Givenson Avila
  • Contact number: 0915 981 6990
    Official email: Givenson.Avila@toyotalapulapu.com.ph

    HUMAN RESOURCE DEPARTMENT

  • Contact Person: Geraline Podot
  • Contact number: 09166628491
    Official email: geraline.podot@toyotalapulapu.com.ph

    FINANCE DEPARTMENT

  • Contact Person: Fherry Lao
  • Contact number: 09567340832
    Official email: fherry.lao@toyotalapulapu.com.ph

    CUSTOMER RELATIONS DEPARTMENT

  • Contact Person: Edren Marie Lumbab
  • Contact number: 09956719241
    Official email: customer.relations@toyotalapulapu.com.ph

The Office

  • Address: Toyota Lapu-Lapu Cebu: Cebu Basak, Marigondon Road, Maximo Patalinhug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Cebu
  • Mobile: Globe: 0995-6719241 / Sun: 0932-7289480
  • Phone: (032) 384 0101 loc. 239/240/271
  • Email: customer.relations@toyotalapulapu.com.ph

    SALES DEPARTMENT:

  • Contact Person: Chris Albert Villegas
  • Contact number: (035) 419-9490 to 93 (loc. 209)
    Official email: chris.villegas@toyotadumaguete.com.ph

    AFTER SALES - SERVICE DEPARTMENT:

  • Contact Person: Weber Gabriel Gloria
  • Contact number: (035) 419-9490 to 93 (loc. 229)
    Official email: weber.gloria@toyotadumaguete.com.ph

    AFTER SALES - PARTS & ACCESSORIES DEPARTMENT:

  • Contact Person: Stephanie Mae Jaugan
  • Contact number: (035) 419-9490 to 93 (loc. 226)
    Official email: stephanie.jaugan@toyotadumaguete.com.ph

    TCUV DEPARTMENT

  • Contact Person: Mikkee Anthony Ware
  • Contact number: (035) 419-9490 to 93 (loc. 222)
    Official email: mikkee.ware@toyotadumaguete.com.ph

    HUMAN RESOURCE DEPARTMENT

  • Contact Person: Jenille Remolano
  • Contact number: (035) 419-9490 to 93 (loc. 205)
    Official email: jenille.remolano@toyotadumaguete.com.ph

    FINANCE DEPARTMENT

  • Contact Person: Juvel Alvarico
  • Contact number: (035) 419-9490 to 93 (loc. 220)
    Official email: juvel.alvarico@toyotadumaguete.com.ph

    CUSTOMER RELATION DEPARTMENT:

  • Contact Person: Darrel Carratao
  • Contact number: (035) 419-9490 to 93 (loc. 225)
    Official email: customer.relations@toyotadumaguete.com.ph

The Office

    SALES DEPARTMENT:

  • Contact Person: Joachim Zion Sormeon
  • Contact number: (038) 411-1341 (loc. 217)
    Official email: zion.sormeon@toyotatagbilaran.ph

    SERVICE DEPARTMENT:

  • Contact Person: Ricardo Filipe Anton Briones III
  • Contact number: (038) 411-1341 (loc. 222)
    Official email: ricardo.briones@toyotatagbilaran.ph

    PARTS & ACCESSORIES DEPARTMENT:

  • Contact Person: Melchizedek Tutor
  • Contact number: (038) 411-1341 (loc. 241)
    Official email: milki.tutor@toyotatagbilaran.ph

    HUMAN RESOURCE DEPARTMENT

  • Contact Person: Leana P. Shirajam
  • Contact number: (038) 411-1341 (loc. 204)
    Official email: human.resources@toyotatagbilaran.ph

    FINANCE DEPARTMENT

  • Contact Person: Jenny Lyn Rosal
  • Contact number: (038) 411-1341 (loc. 209)
    Official email: jenny.rosal@toyotatagbilaran.ph

    CUSTOMER RELATIONS DEPARTMENT:

  • Contact Person: Pevi Anne Arbutante
  • Contact number: (038) 411-1341 (loc. 245)
    Official email: customer.relations@toyotatagbilaran.ph

The Office

  • Address: Toyota Tagbilaran City – Bohol Taloto District, CPG North Avenue, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Philippines
  • Mobile: Globe: 0906-3766282 / Smart: 0921-4085929
  • Phone: (038) 411 1341 loc. 237/202
  • Email: customer.relations@toyotatagbilaran.ph